CCCA Board

Executive Committee

The CCCA Board of Directors provide ongoing support and leadership to building a national voice for the corrugated industry in Canada.

Eric Paradis


Eric Paradis

Vice-President, Sales – Cascades Emballage Carton-Caisse

Vice Chair

Darren Pelley

Vice President Packaging
Kruger Packaging

Adam Pauwels

Vice Chair

Adam Pauwels

Vice President of Sales Corrugated Division Ontario
Atlantic Packaging

Dan Faber

Secretary Treasurer

Dan Faber

President – Moore Packaging

Mike McGugan

Past Chairman

Mike McGugan

Business Unit General Manager Eastern Canada – WestRock


John Pepper
Atlantic Packaging Mills

Joe Kennedy 
Cascades Containerboard Packaging

Chris Bartlett
Tencorr Packaging

Joe Bridges      
Crown Packaging

Hugh Rae

Guy Roy
Les Emballages Montcorr

Peter Moore
Moore Packaging

Sheldon Gouthro
Maritime Paper Products

Jeff Abbott

Normand Bonin    
Emballages Mitchel-Lincoln

Max Côté       
Kruger Mill Division


Rachel Kagan
Paper and Paperboard Packaging Environmental Council (PPEC)

Allen Kirkpatrick
Executive Director


Allen Kirkpatrick
Executive Director, CCCA

Kate Menard
Manager, Member Services, CCCA

Donna Mehta
Chief Statistician